Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from February 14, 2018

πŸ“£NEW RELEASE + GIVEAWAY #SonofSaint #ValentinesDragonStyle #TheTroubleMaker #ClaimingWhatisMine

πŸ“£NEW RELEASE + GIVEAWAYπŸ“£ Son of Saint by Kailee Reese Samuels is #Live #99Pennies grab your copy today and enter the #MassiveGiveaway Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2Ds8trr Kobo: http://bit.ly/2B5wcc0 ITunes: https://apple.co/2D5wocJ
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2mGcpeM
Title: Valentine's: Dragon Style ( The Sanguenna Chronicles #2 )
Author: Serena Akeroyd
Genre: Fantasy, Romance Purchase Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2nYuvIL Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2nYCxRY Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2G3RRnP Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2BQWUcV
COVER REVEAL
Title: The Troublemaker
Author: Lili Valente
Genre: Sexy Romantic Comedy/Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Bootstrap Designs
Photo: Perrywinkle Photography
Release Date: April 23, 2018

🎈#NewRelease #Giveaway ⇒ Getting Real With the Boss by @Corrin__Keller is #LIVE!

Title: Getting Real With The Boss Series: Falling for the PA Book 2 Author: Corrin Keller Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 14, 2018Cover Designer: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancebythecover.com A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss… Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her?  Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?

#NewReleases #Giveaways πŸ₯‚ #DarkestHour πŸ₯‚ #BlackLight πŸ₯‚#JustAnIllusion πŸ“š#MustHaveFaith

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Darkest Hour
Series: Iron Fury MC #3
Author: Bella Jewel
Genre: Romance
Release Date: February 14, 2018



RELEASE BOOST
Title: Black Light: Roulette Redux
Authors: Livia Grant, Jennifer Bene, Renee Rose, 
Alta Hensley, Sue Lyndon, Maren Smith,
Measha Stone, Maggie Ryan, & Jane Henry
Publisher: Black Collar Press
Genre: Romance Anthology
Release Date: February 8, 2018


RELEASE BLITZ and GIVEAWAY
Title: Just an Illusion - Unplugged
Series: The Illusion #4
Author: D. Kelly
Genre:Contemporary/New Adult Romance
Release Date: February 14, 2018


πŸ“š #CoverReveal Title: Must Have Faith  Author: Deborah Garland  Genre: Contemporary Romance